2017 Richard Vague Production Fund Finalists

We are excited to announce the finalists for the 2017 Richard Vague Production Fund.  The following filmmakers will be invited to pitch their films:

Graduate Film Department Finalists
Joanna Jurewicz – Sweet Home Tennessee – Narrative
Sarah-Rose Rossetti – I-80 West – Narrative
Katy Scoggin – Flood– Documentary

Undergraduate Film & TV Department Finalists
Katelyn Howes – Gone Daddy Gone – Documentary
Chloe Jury-Fogel – Cherry – Narrative
Erin Sanger – The Coma Club – Documentary
Erica Tachoir – Scattering Jake – Narrative

Tisch Asia Finalists
Jianjie Lin – The Son – Narrative
Davide Pasti – Cretu Locatelli – Documentary

Want to know more about the nominated projects? Visit our website .

Winner(s) will be announced on Thursday, April 20, 2017 on the website. We thank everyone who participated in the 2017 Richard Vague Production Fund! If you want to be the first to hear about all things RVPF, including when the 2018 application will be available, please sign up for our mailing list.


Barbara Schock, Chair, Graduate Film
Joe Pichirallo, Chair, Undergraduate Film & TV
Michael Burke, Associate Dean, Kanbar Inst. of Film & TV